The Heartwood Sisters Boxed Set (1 - 5)


The Heartwood Sisters Boxed Set (1 - 5)

Length: 22hrs 47mins 100 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Fall in love with The Heartwood Inn in Carter's Cove...with 5 sweet romances, each featuring a Heartwood sister. You'll get this complete series of heartwarming stories of sisterhood, friendship, and love that will leave you wanting to revisit Carter's Cove over and over again. The Heartwood Sea: She owns The Heartwood Inn. He needs the land the inn sits on to impress his boss. Neither one of them will give an inch. But will they give each other their hearts? The Heartwood Inn: She's excited to have a neighbor across the hall. He's got secrets he can never tell her. Will Olympia find a way to leave her past where it belongs so she can have a future with Chet? The Heartwood Beach: She's got a stalker. He's got a loud bark. Can Sheryl tame her bodyguard into a boyfriend? The Heartwood Wedding: He needs a reason not to go out with a journalist. She'd like a guaranteed date for the summer. They don't get along, so keeping Brad in the not-her-real-fiancé category should be easy for Celeste. Totally easy. The Heartwood Chef: They've been out before, and now they work in the same kitchen at The Heartwood Inn. Gwen isn't interested in getting anything filleted but fish, because Teagan's broken her heart before... Can Teagan and Gwen manage their professional relationship without letting feelings get in the way?


  • second chance
  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search