Only Spite (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)


Only Spite (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)

Length: 06hrs 18mins 32 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


In the endless night of the Alaskan winter, bodies are turning up in the underside of urban Anchorage, wrapped dramatically in plastic. As FBI Special Agent Sadie Price wades through the dark underbelly of the city in her search for answers, she soon realizes this case may just be more disturbing—and shocking—than she thought. ONLY SPITE (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller) is book #5 in a chilling new series by mystery and thriller author Rylie Dark, which begins with ONLY MURDER (book #1). Special Agent Sadie Price, a 29-year-old rising star in the FBI’s BAU unit, stuns her colleagues by requesting reassignment to the FBI’s remote Alaskan field office. Back in her home state, a place she vowed she would never return, Sadie, running from a secret in her recent past and back into her old one, finds herself facing her demons—including her sister’s unsolved murder—while assigned to hunt down a new serial killer. In the blackness and isolation of the dark season, anyone would lose their mind—which means anyone could be a suspect. But the clock is ticking, and Sadie must track down the killer before he claims another victim—while battling demons re-surfacing from her own dark past. An action-packed page-turner, the SADIE PRICE series is a riveting crime thriller, jammed with suspense, surprises and twists and turns that you won’t see coming. It will have you fall in love with a brilliant and scarred new character, while challenging you, amidst a barren landscape, to solve an impenetrable crime. Book 6—ONLY MADNESS—is also available.


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • decisive
  • brave
  • female lead
  • feminism


Hot Stories

Top Search