The Assumed Fake Spell( Book 1 of Silver Moon Series)


The Assumed Fake Spell( Book 1 of Silver Moon Series)

Length: 13hrs 06mins 87 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Book 1 of the Silver Moon Series Andrea was just a child when both of her parents were killed during a vicious rogue attack. Upon their death, Andrea's older brother Anton was promoted to be the Beta of their pack, known as The Forest Pack. Andrea ends up being raised by her older brother and her bestfriend Jada's parents. After making a fake spell with Jada, the girls wait for years to find their mates. After waiting with no luck, Andrea decides to visit relatives in another pack. Not only has she not found her mate, but she has noticed things about herself, that she doesn't understand and hopes that her relatives can explain. Jesse is the Beta to his pack, known as the Twisted Moon Pack. He used to want to meet his mate, but after seeing the anguish his mother went through after losing her mate, he decided he didn't want to ever feel that kind of pain. He decided to live the bachelor life with no regrets. Partying with his friends and sleeping with different shewolves was the life Jesse wanted.


  • Paranormal
  • sex
  • kidnap
  • witch/wizard
  • bxg
  • werewolves
  • magical world
  • rejected
  • special ability
  • passionate


Hot Stories

Top Search