The Broken Beta (Book 2 Of Forest Wolf Series)


The Broken Beta (Book 2 Of Forest Wolf Series)

Length: 13hrs 13mins 61 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Beta Freddie of the Trinity Forest pack has found his second chance at happiness after he was forced to reject his first mate after a month of cruelty and abuse from her. Will this second chance mate, Willow, finally be the answer to mending his broken heart or will her past catch up to her and tear them apart? What will happen when Freddie’s first mate thinks she can stir up trouble and ally herself with a group of rogues? Book 1- The Alpha's Baby Sister Book 2- The Borken Beta Book 3- The Alpha and His Rogue Book 4- The Hexed Luna Book 5- The Lone Alpha


  • possessive
  • sex
  • shifter
  • beta
  • omega
  • drama
  • sweet
  • bxg
  • pack
  • passionate
  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search