Killing (The Making of Riley Paige—Book 6)


Killing (The Making of Riley Paige—Book 6)

Length: 07hrs 16mins 36 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page.” --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) KILLING (The Making of Riley Paige—Book Six) is book #6 in a new psychological thriller series by #1 bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose free bestseller Once Gone (Book #1) has over 1,000 five star reviews. When victims are found killed by electrocution, it is up to the FBI’s brilliant new agent, Riley Paige, 22, to enter a serial killer’s warped mind and stop him before he can claim any more victims. Riley, fresh out of the academy and off her last case, is settling into FBI life when a shocking twist threatens her partnership with her mentor, Jake, and undermines everything she thought she knew. Can Riley keep her personal life under control while trying to catch a diabolical killer at the same time? An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, KILLING is book #6 in a riveting new series that will leave you turning pages late into the night. It takes readers back 20 plus years—to how Riley’s career began—and is the perfect complement to the ONCE GONE series (A Riley Paige Mystery), which comprises 17 books.


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • decisive
  • brave
  • female lead
  • feminism


Hot Stories

Top Search