His Other Secret (A Stella Fall Psychological Thriller series—Book 3)


His Other Secret (A Stella Fall Psychological Thriller series—Book 3)

Length: 07hrs 50mins 35 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


HIS OTHER SECRET is book #3 in a new psychological suspense series by debut author Ava Strong, which begins with HIS OTHER WIFE (Book #1). When a popular local fitness instructor is found murdered in a wealthy suburb, FBI Special Agent Stella Fall is dispatched to an ultra-exclusive Connecticut coastal town. She soon discovers the town is rife with secrets, and pulls back the veil on a circle of cheating wives who had turned their cycling class into a cult. In this insular, exclusive yacht club community, no one is talking; everything seems perfect. But behind the perfect facades, everything, Stella soon learns, is rotten to its core. This gossipy and back-biting town is hiding sinister secrets and vendettas, and Stella, recognizing it from her own past, is determined to use her brilliant mind to probe their psychology and out the killer. Meanwhile, Stella can’t help but feel a connection to her new FBI partner. But when she is summoned to unexpectedly confront her demeaning, narcissistic mother about the secrets of her past, old wounds are stirred up in Stella’s fragile psyche, and the shocking revelations of her childhood may just derail her for good. A fast-paced psychological suspense thriller with unforgettable characters and heart-pounding suspense, HIS OTHER SECRET is book #3 in a riveting new series that will leave you turning pages late into the night. Books #4-6—HIS OTHER MISTRESS, HIS OTHER LIFE, and HIS OTHER TRUTH—are available now!


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • detective
  • secrets
  • crime


Hot Stories

Top Search