Length: 15hrs 26mins 48 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


What if all humanity’s fears were unleashed on the world…all at once?A series of cataclysmic events are felt around the globe, and throughout the United States the last vestiges of society band together in rag-tag groups to face off against the ghastly horrors of their shattered world.Opposing them is the enigmatic Adam Sigil—a man seemingly able to inflict others with his own darkest fears—and his equally mysterious companion Jelnik. As the world slips into darkness, the survivors of the onslaught struggle with the new normal of their now-dystopian lives amidst ongoing skirmishes with mankind’s nightmares. With devastation and atrocities continuing to escalate, and hysteria threatening to rip their tenuous society apart, they find themselves on a collision course with this malevolent duo, headed toward a terrifying showdown that could ultimately signal the end of humanity.Multiple Bram Stoker Award–nominated author John F.D. Taff’s sprawling, apocalyptic epic The Fearing was called “the event of the year” when it was originally released as four standalone novellas: Fire & Rain, Water & Wind, Air & Dust, and Earth & Ember. Now, here for the first time, all four parts have finally come together with an altered timeline in this collected edition of The Fearing.Includes a special introduction from a Grand Master of Horror, the esteemed Ray Garton, author of Ravenous, Live Girls, and many more novels.


  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search