Louise’s Lies


Louise’s Lies

Length: 07hrs 02mins 12 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


On a bitterly cold night in December, 1943, government girl Louise Pearlie and her friend Joe Prager are enjoying a quiet drink in the Baron Steuben Inn, when a bloodstained body is discovered behind the bar.Although the victim had been a regular customer, no one seems to know anything about him. When it turns out there is a link to Louise’s top-secret work at the OSS, she is ordered to find out as much as possible about the murder while keeping the connection secret from those involved, including the investigating police detective.Although Louise has been trained to keep secrets, the constant deception is taking its toll, especially when she discovers that she was not the only customer at the Steuben that night with something to hide. Will Louise’s silence result in an innocent man being arrested for murder?


  • Others


Hot Stories

Top Search