Pieces of Eight


Pieces of Eight

Length: 06hrs 47mins 18 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Nowhere to turn.The story of Frey continues in Pieces of Eight, the second book in the series.Frey had lived in a world where humans were fairy tales. A world where she believed she’d been wrongfully accused.All that had changed.After revealing her dark history, Frey has no choice in her allies. Her old life is the enemy. She needs their protection.Forced to join with a group of strangers whose pasts seem to intertwine with her own, she struggles to regain her memories and her full power, only to find there is more danger on the other side.Except now, there is no going back.


  • Fantasy


Hot Stories

Top Search