Queen: As It Began


Queen: As It Began

Length: 11hrs 04mins 33 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


The original edition of this revered and authorized Queen biography explored every aspect of the legendary group’s career from inception to 1992. Newly revised and updated with cooperation and insight from Brian May and Roger Taylor—and drawing on exclusive interviews with the bandmembers—this book completes the story of the Mercury era and the immediate years after his death. With numerous extra photographs and a new Foreword from Brian May, Queen: As It Began: Revised and Authorized is an informative and authoritative portrait of Queen’s most fundamental period.


  • Self-Help


Hot Stories

Top Search