Ultimate Classic Collection for Children


Ultimate Classic Collection for Children

Length: 18hrs 25mins 42 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


This delightful collection of thirteen children’s classic stories features Alice in Wonderland*, The Bell, A Christmas Carol, Cinderella*, Emily of New Moon, The Little Match Girl, The Little Mermaid, Little Red Riding Hood, Scourge of the Desert**, The Secret Garden, Sleeping Beauty*, Snow White*, and The Wonderful Wizard of Oz.*Awarded Gold (full-cast dramatization) – HEAR Now: The Audio Fiction and Arts Festival** International Radio Festival Winner


  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search