There Is Always a Tomorrow


There Is Always a Tomorrow

Length: 14hrs 05mins 45 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


The Graham Saga is the story of Matthew Graham and his time-traveler wife, Alex. Set in the seventeenth century, it follows them and their expanding family through an adventurous life set both in Scotland but principally in the Colony of Maryland.A well-researched historical setting provides the background against which the personal challenges and tragedies of the Graham Saga are set. In this the ninth book, we return to a Maryland presently torn apart by religious conflict—the hitherto so tolerant approach to various faiths is a thing of the past now that the staunchly Protestant William and Mary sit on the throne, and when Catholic friends of the Grahams end up in danger, Matthew and Alex must ride to the rescue.Meanwhile, in London, little Rachel Cooke has her entire world turned upside down the day the man she thought to be her father sells her to pay off his debts. Fortunately for Rachel, her Graham relatives set out to find her. But will they be too late?


  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search