The Endless Series Book Two The Dragons Heart


The Endless Series Book Two The Dragons Heart

Length: 11hrs 44mins 92 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Bradley Endless is a thief who has never come by anything honestly. After being caught by a witch stealing from a faerie, Bradley is cursed with a dragon inside him. One that can only be tamed by one woman. His mate, Adelaide March. If she'll have him. Sequel to The Fairys Bargain. An Endless Family series novel. *Please note this is NOT the sequel to The Dragon Queen.


  • Fantasy
  • dark
  • possessive
  • mate
  • arrogant
  • beast
  • fairy/faery
  • weredragon
  • bxg


Hot Stories

Top Search