Patriot Rising (A Zack Force Action Thriller—Book 3)


Patriot Rising (A Zack Force Action Thriller—Book 3)

Length: 05hrs 19mins 30 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


As weaponized drones cause havoc in major U.S. cities, Homeland Agent Zack Force must outwit a cunning mastermind and prevent imminent devastation before the final plan is carried out. PATRIOT RISING (A Zack Force Action Thriller—Book 3) is the third novel in a new series by thriller author Vin Strong. The series begins with PATRIOT FORCE (book #1). Zack Force is an action thriller you won’t be able to put down. With heart-pounding suspense and unforgettable twists, this series will have you falling in love with a brand-new action hero—and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy, and Brad Thor are sure to fall in love with their next favorite action hero. Future books in the series are also available!


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • decisive
  • brave
  • female lead
  • feminism


Hot Stories

Top Search