All He Hides (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 2)


All He Hides (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 2)

Length: 05hrs 10mins 27 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


As an art forger leaves a trail of deception and death through Europe's esteemed galleries, Vivian Fox—once the thief, now the tracker—must match wits with a killer who leaves no stroke uncalculated. ALL HE HIDES (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 2) is the second novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Ella Swift. The series begins with ALL HE TAKES (Book 1). The Vivian Fox series will keep you on the edge of your seat with a gripping cat-and-mouse narrative brimming with chilling surprises and featuring a captivating yet haunted female protagonist. With constant suspense, action, and surprise twists, this series is sure to have you reading well past bedtime. Fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Lisa Regan are sure to fall in love. Future books in the series are also available!


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • mystery
  • scary
  • horror


Hot Stories

Top Search