All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1)


All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1)

Length: 05hrs 19mins 29 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


When international art thief Vivian Fox is arrested on a daring heist, she is given an ultimatum: face a lengthy jail sentence or help Interpol stop thieves-turned-killers. As a dangerous group of diamond thieves leaves a trail of bodies in their wake, Vivian Fox has a chance to redeem herself. Using her skills, she must think like the thieves, and outsmart them, one by one… ALL HE TAKES (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the first novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Ella Swift. The Vivian Fox series will keep you on the edge of your seat with a gripping cat-and-mouse narrative brimming with chilling surprises and featuring a captivating yet haunted female protagonist. With constant suspense, action, and surprise twists, this series is sure to have you reading well past bedtime. Fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Lisa Regan are sure to fall in love. Future books in the series are also available!


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • murder
  • decisive
  • brave
  • police
  • detective
  • crime


Hot Stories

Top Search