Omega Deep(Sam Reilly Thriller Series#12)


Omega Deep(Sam Reilly Thriller Series#12)

Length: 09hrs 38mins 64 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


The US Navy’s most advanced nuclear attack submarine, the USS Omega Deep was the first to disappear. It was followed swiftly by the loss of the Russian spy vessel Vostok, and then the Feng Jian, a Chinese Aircraft Carrier. Sam Reilly and his unique team of troubleshooters are requested at the express order of the President of the United States of America to locate the Omega Deep and determine the cause of these unexplained tragedies, before they lead to World War III.


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • adventure
  • spy/agent
  • FBI
  • CEO
  • police
  • soldier
  • sniper


Hot Stories

Top Search