The Doomspell (The Doomspell Trilogy Book 1)


The Doomspell (The Doomspell Trilogy Book 1)

Length: 03hrs 38mins 19 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


In a blaze of light, rush of wind and scrabble of claws, Rachel and Eric are ripped through the wall and hurtled on to another world. Like thousands of other children before them, they have been snatched away by the Witch. But this time the Witch has met her match. Rachel discovers that she has extraordinary gifts: she can transform herself into a feather, or fly on an owl’s back, just as the Witch can. The Witch is excited she has found someone to use for her own evil purposes. But for the Witch’s victims, Rachel is their only hope.Read by Siân PhillipsMusic by Peter Rinne with Andrew ButlerAbridged by Patricia SaundersOriginal text © Cliff McNish 2000© Doomspell Books 2019 ]]>


  • Fantasy
  • magical world


Hot Stories

Top Search