Collision Force (Crossing Forces Book One)


Collision Force (Crossing Forces Book One)

Length: 08hrs 11mins 39 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Badboy FBI agent Cole Lucas always gets his man. So when the unthinkable happens and one gets away, Cole grits his teeth and hunts the human trafficker all the way to Antioch, Texas, where he collides with Detective Andi MacLaren.Cole doesn’t do small towns and he doesn’t get involved with women he works with, but Andi tempts him in ways he doesn’t want to acknowledge. Two murders, her partner shot and leading the investigation on her own, the last thing Andi needs is a cocky FBI agent that sees her as no more than a tagalong.As a widow and single mother, she’s used to being on her own. When Cole gets stuck without a place to stay, crashing on her couch puts them in dangerous territory. Attraction and passion bring Andi to a place she left behind when her husband died. Her three-year-old son quickly wiggles his way into Cole’s heart, and he starts contemplating things—family, love—that he’d never planned for himself.Can being forced to work together make them stronger or will their differences jeopardize their case and their hearts?BONUS! Included in this audiobook is a short Story, COLE IN HER STOCKING, about Andi and Cole's first Christmas together!]]>


  • Suspense/Thriller
  • FBI
  • badboy
  • secrets
  • crime


Hot Stories

Top Search