Make Me Forget (Make Me Series Book 1)


Make Me Forget (Make Me Series Book 1)

Length: 06hrs 27mins 27 episodesCompleted
Scan code to listen more in Wehear


Being a romance novelist comes with its perks but when Ethan Rochester enters my life and interrupts my solo writing retreat, my world turns upside down.I write about guys like him for a living—sexy and charming, yet reluctant to get into a serious relationship. His body’s the ultimate temptation, but his condescending personality makes him a notorious heartbreaker.When we’re forced to be neighbors, he makes me forget my rules, and soon my upcoming deadline isn’t the only thing I’m dreading.*Can be read as a complete stand-alone! Formally titled Falling for the Bad Boy. Content has not changed.*]]>


  • Romance


Hot Stories

Top Search